Maine Professional Photographers Association
Connect. Learn. Grow.

We are happy to announce our 2022 Image Competition Winners!

2022 Image Competition Winners

Creative Challenge - Sandra Miner 

First Time Entrant Award - Gina Soule 

Court of Honor Award - Dana Rose 

Animal Image Makers Award - Gina Soule 

Certified Professional Photographers Award - Lauren DelVecchio 

American Society of Photographers State Elite Award - Sandra Miner 

Client Image Award Gina Soule

Best Black and White Award - Stacy Knapp

Best Album - Enid Arvelo

Artistry In Photography Award - Dean Bugaj

Photographer of the Year 

Animal - Gina Soule

Artist - Yedi Koeshendi

Commercial - Enid Arvelo

Fine Art - Rob Smith

Landscape - Dean Bugaj

Reportage - James Flachsbart

Portrait - Lauren DelVecchio

Sports - Nick Angelides

Wedding Lauren DelVecchio

Judge's Choice Awards

Esteban Gil - Lauren DelVecchio

Pete Rezac - Ashely Holloway

Mark Sweeney - Dean Bugaj

Lisa Asp - Gina Soule

Larry Lourcey - Gina Soule

Chris Wooley - Yedi Koeshendi

Best of Show - Gina Soule

Win Tracy Maine Photographer of the Year - Dean Bugaj

© MPPA and its members | Maine Professional Photographers Association is a non-profit organization. All MPPA financial statements are available to its members upon request.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software