Maine Professional Photographers Association
Connect. Learn. Grow.

We are happy to announce our 2023 Image Competition Winners!

2023 Image Competition Winners

Creative Challenge - Gina Soule

Court of Honor - Judy Reinford

Non-resident Member Award - Yedi Koeshendi

First Time Entrant Award - Heather Watt 

Client Image Award - Heather Watt

Animal Image Makers Award - Gina Soule 

Certified Professional Photographers Award - Heather Watt 

American Society of Photographers State Elite Award - Sandra Miner 

Best Black and White Award - Dean Bugaj

Best Album - Enid Arvelo

Artistry In Photography Award - Gina Soule

Best of Show - Heather Watt

Photographer of the Year 

Animal - Gina Soule

Artist - Nick Angelides

Commercial - Lauren Lear

Fine Art - Natalie Breton

Landscape - Dean Bugaj

Portrait - Stacy Knapp

Sports - Nick Angelides

Wedding - Lauren DelVecchio

Judge's Choice Awards

Scott Detweiler - Natalie Breton

Mark Sweeney - Rick Berk

Bob Coates - Rick Berk

Chris Wooley - Nick Angelides

Julie Savage - Gina Soule

Cindy Shaver - Natalie Breton

Win Tracy Maine Photographer of the Year - Gina Soule

© MPPA and its members | Maine Professional Photographers Association is a non-profit organization. All MPPA financial statements are available to its members upon request.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software