Maine Professional Photographers Association
Connect. Learn. Grow.

We are happy to announce our 2021 Image Competition Winners!

2021 Image Competition Winners

Creative Challenge - Dean Bugaj 

First Time Entrant Award - Erica Harvey 

Open Category Award - Erica Harvey 

Animal Image Makers Award - Sandra Miner 

Certified Professional Photographers Award - Brenda Giasson 

American Society of Photographers State Elite Award - Sandra Miner 

Client Image Award - James Flachsbart

Best Black and White Award - Susan Ogar

Best Album - Enid Arvelo

Artistry In Photography Award - Susan Ogar

Photographer of the Year 

Animal - Sandra Miner

Artist - Nick Angelides

Commercial - Jeffrey Morris

Fine Art - James Flachsbart

Landscape - Dean Bugaj

Portrait - Nick Angelides

Sports - Nick Angelides

Wedding - James Flachsbart

Judge's Choice Awards

Dawn Muncy - James Flachsbart

Ella Carlson - Brenda Giasson

Leslie Hoyt - Sandra Miner

Gena Tussey - Sandra Miner

Jeff Dachowski - James Flachsbart

Thom Rouse - Dean Bugaj

Best of Show - James Flachsbart

Win Tracy Maine Photographer of the Year - James Flachsbart

© MPPA and its members | Maine Professional Photographers Association is a non-profit organization. All MPPA financial statements are available to its members upon request.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software